Meanwhile - Only One Tomorrow View larger

Meanwhile - Only One Tomorrow

New product

1 available

$7.00 Inc. GST

Product info

Includes Digital Download

Over the last few years brothers Goo and Phizz have been working away at their project Meanwhile in the downtime between their usual slots in From The South activity.

Now they've put down some wild psychedelic hits onto tape and we are thrilled to release it via a limited edition cassette (with download card).

1.A world assumed (in through the output) 03:37
2.Slap (one horse)03:47
3.The You Tonight 02:42
4.Travellin 04:09
5.Death in '66 01:07
6.Land Of Trouble 01:43
7.Sun Drugs 02:08
8.Night Mayor 07:22
9.The Dark Lord's Party Punch 03:20