Various - They Will Have Their Way: Songs of Tim & Neil Finn View larger

Various - They Will Have Their Way: Songs of Tim & Neil Finn

UPC / Barcode: 602508311109

New product

1 available

$66.00 Inc. GST

Product info

EMI Domestic - 0831110

LTD popup gatefold

Side A:
Missy Higgins Stuff And Nonsense 3:31
Kasey Chambers Better Be Home Soon 3:19
Holly Throsby Not The Girl You Think You Are 3:36
Sarah Blasko Don't Dream It's Over 4:42
Brooke Fraser Distant Sun 3:56
Lisa Miller I Hope I Never 4:09

Side B:
Clare Bowditch Fall At Your Feet 3:50
Natalie Imbruglia Pineapple Head 3:23
Little Birdy Six Months In A Leaky Boat 3:54
New Buffalo Four Seasons In One Day 4:00
Renee Geyer Into Temptation 4:56
Seeker Lover Keeper Sinner 4:33

Side C:
Boy & Bear Fall At Your Feet 4:31
Paul Kelly & Angus Stone Four Seasons In One Day 4:18
Oh Mercy I Feel Possessed 3:15
Chris Cheney Distant Sun 3:29
Jimmy Barnes Message To My Girl 4:33
The Break With Dan Sultan Shark Attack 4:31

Side D:
Lior & Emma-Louise It's Only Natural 4:14
Busby Marou Better Be Home Soon 3:49
Paul Dempsey Addicted 4:06
Darren Hayes Not Even Close 4:06
Perry Keyes Poor Boy 3:49
Philadelphia Grand Jury I Got You 3:12