Reduced price! Jack Savoretti - Before The Storm (LTD Blue Vinyl) View larger

Jack Savoretti - Before The Storm (LTD Blue Vinyl)

UPC / Barcode: 501479790318

New product

1 available

$41.80 Inc. GST


$44.00 Inc. GST

Product info

Demon Records - DEMREC730

Before The Storm is the third studio album by acclaimed singer songwriter Jack Savoretti. Includes the singles Knock Knock, Take Me Home, Breaking The Rules and Not Worthy. Following on from 2009s Harder Than Easy album, 2012s Before The Storm showed a new side to Savoretti whilst retaining the poetic charm he had become known for on his previous releases. Demon Records is proud to present a new reissue of the album, pressed on 140g blue vinyl.

Side A:
Not Worthy 3:02
Take Me Home 3:56
Breaking The Rules 3:34
The Proposal 3:35
Vagabond 3:47
Changes 4:14

Side B:
Last Call 3:37
Come Shine A Light 3:29
Before The Storm 3:34
Crazy Fool 3:30
Lifetime 3:09
Knock Knock 2:57
For The Last Time 3:13