Reduced price! Greg Lake - The Anthology: A Musical Journey View larger

Greg Lake - The Anthology: A Musical Journey

UPC / Barcode: 405053860752

New product

1 available

$32.90 Inc. GST


$47.00 Inc. GST

Product info

BMG Rights Management - BMGCAT404DLP

Includes 28 page booklet with photos and notes.

Side A:
Peace - A Beginning
Love (Single Mix)
The Court of the Crimson King (Live At Fillmore West, San Fancisco, USA, 15th December 1969)
Take a Pebble

Side B:
Lucky Man
The Only Way (Hymn)
The Sage (Live At Newcastle City Hall, 26.3.71)
Trilogy (1st Section)
From The Beginning
Still...You Turn Me On

Side C:
Epitaph from Tarkus: vi. Battlefield (Live)
I Believe in Father Christmas
C'est La Vie
For You
21st Century Schizoid Man (Live At Hammersmith Odeon, London, 5th November 1981)

Side D:
It Hurts
Black and Blue
Affairs of the Heart
Karn Evil 9 - 1st Impression (Pt. 2) (Live at Teatro Municipale, Piacenza, Italy, 28th November 2012)
Peace - An End