Reduced price! Dr. Feelgood - Singles The U.A. Years+ View larger

Dr. Feelgood - Singles The U.A. Years+

UPC / Barcode: 190295156770

New product

1 available

$63.20 Inc. GST


$79.00 Inc. GST

Product info

PLG UK Catalog - 9029515677

Side A:
She Does It Right
Back In The Night
Going Back Home
Riot In Cell Block No. 9
Sneakin' Suspicion

Side B:
She's A Wind Up
Baby Jane
Down At The Doctors
Milk And Alcohol
As Long As The Price Is Right
Put Him Out Of Your Mind

Side C:
Hong Kong Money
No Mo Do Yakamo
Jumping From Love To Love
Violent Love
Waiting For Saturday Night
Trying To Live My Life Without You

Side D:
Crazy About Girls
My Way
Mad Man Blues
Don't Wait Up
See You Later Alligator
Hunting Shooting Fishing
Milk And Alcohol (New Recipe)