Reduced price! Echo & The Bunnymen - Flowers (White Vinyl) View larger

Echo & The Bunnymen - Flowers (White Vinyl)

New product

1 available

$49.40 Inc. GST


$52.00 Inc. GST

Product info


Limited 180gm white vinyl LP pressing. First released in 2001, Flowers is the ninth studio album by Liverpudlian post-punk legends Echo and the Bunnymen. Written and produced by founding members Ian McCulloch and Will Sergeant, the album is imbued with the classic Bunnymen sound on highlights including 'It's Alright', 'Make Me Shine' and 'King of Kings'.

Side A:
King Of Kings
Hide & Seek
Make Me Shine
It's Alright
Buried Alive

Side B:
Everybody Knows
Life Goes On
An Eternity Turns
Burn For Me