Nuclear Summer - S/T View larger

Nuclear Summer - S/T

New product

1 available

$18.00 Inc. GST

Product info

Monolith - MON005

Nuclear Summer is the first ten songs written by a Brisbane-based band of the same name. Sunshine metal.

Endless Kickflips Forever
Do Unto
Uncle Franky's Funny Hats
Perfect Agent
The Warrior Poet
Oceanic References
Pilot Wings
See You In Hell