Alabama Shakes - Boys & Girls View larger

Alabama Shakes - Boys & Girls

UPC / Barcode: 883870165013

New product

1 available

$25.00 Inc. GST

Product info

ATO Records - 88088217871

Includes Digital Download

Bonus 7" with 3 exclusive tracks

Alabama Shakes debut release Boys & Girls marks the arrival of a
major new rock-and-roll band. The album, due April 10 on
ATO Records, was recorded at The Bomb Shelter in Nashville, TN.
Produced and mixed by the band members, the album is a vibrant fusion of swampy, dirty Southern Rock, blues and soul delivered with punk rock fervor. From the heartrending title song to such stomps as "Rise to the Sun," the album demonstrates the sense of groove and space the band learned from their idols, along with a blistering force and emotion that simply can't be learned.

1. Hold On
2. I Found You
3. Hang Loose
4. Rise To The Sun
5. You Ain't Alone
6. Goin' To The Party
7. Heartbreaker
8. Boys & Girls
9. Be Mine
10.I Ain'tTheSame
11. On Your Way