Ali E - Creatures View larger

Ali E - Creatures

New product

1 available

$20.00 Inc. GST

Product info

Tall Sky Records - TSR001

Includes Digital Download

Limited 10" pressing of Ali-E's Creatures EP from earlier this year. Creatures translates a collection of six songs Edmonds has written over the years, into glorious living colour, songs big enough to fill a room or a stadium or the hearts of everyone they touch. Creatures is full of little triumphant moments of hardship; with folk inspired melodies that illustrate small moments of internal, social and political conflict, run through the shredder with some punk leaning instrumentals.

1. Track One 04:08
2. We Are Strangers 03:32
3. Seagull 03:59
4. Stay Awake 04:01
5. On Land 03:46
6. Nice Company 03:16