21 Savage - American Dream (Red Vinyl)

Barcode: 0196588202810


This product is currently out of stock

$79.00 Inc. GST

Product info

Slaughter Gang - 19658820281

Translucent Red Vinyl

American Dream is the third studio album from 21 Savage.

The album, which was released digitally in January 2024, debuted at #1 on the Australian ARIA Chart & US Billboard Chart.

Critically acclaimed, the album features Doja Cat, Young Thug, Metro Boomin, Lil Durk, Travis Scott, Summer Walker, Brent Faiyaz, Burna Boy, Tommy Newport, Mikky Ekko, and Mariah the Scientist.

Side A:
American Dream
All Of Me

Side B:
Pop Ur Shit
Letter To My Brudda

Side C:
See The Real
Prove It
Should've Wore A Bonnet

Side D:
Just Like Me
Red Sky
Dark Days

Stuff about us you might like to know

  • We are a small independent record store that's been selling new vinyl records in Melbourne, Australia since 2011
  • All delivery orders are shipped for $8.95 with Australia Post and include tracking
  • Pickup is availble from 461 High St Northcote. This is a free option during checkout
  • We go to extreme lengths to make sure our customers are happy
  • We use the best mailers available with lots of space for corner protection, and we make sure orders are packed tightly to avoid seam splits
  • We ship almost all orders within 1 business day (excluding special or preorder products)
  • If there are any issue with an order due to damage, delivery issues or faulty discs we cover all costs associated with replacing and/or returning items
  • We're happy to give free expert advice about turntables and hi-fi including setup and playing issues
  • If you want to get in touch, email info@thornburyrecords.com. If you would like to talk to us on the phone, send an email requesting a call back