Funkadelic - Cosmic Slop View larger

Funkadelic - Cosmic Slop

UPC / Barcode: 029667373517

New product

1 available

$32.00 Inc. GST

Product info

Westbound Records - SEWA 035

180gram Gatefold

This is the first album with Gary Shider and marks the beginning of the tighter, more commercial, Funkadelic albums of the later Westbound years. It includes a number of dance floor favorites such as the title track Cosmic Slop and the much-sampled Nappy Dugout.

1. Nappy Dugout
2. You Can't Miss What You Can't Measure
3. March To Witch's Castle
4. Let's Make It Last
5. Cosmic Slop
6. No Compute
7. This Broken Heart
8. Trash A-Go-Go
9. Can't Stand The Strain