House Of Laurence - Awake View larger

House Of Laurence - Awake

New product

4 available

$25.00 Inc. GST

Product info

House of Laurence are a psych-rock quartet hailing from Melbourne that were born out of a solo recording project by Christopher Laurence and the desire to intoxicate people with infectious grooves. Their latest single 'Just Don't Move Me' is an up beat rock n' roller awash with influences from Cream & The Rolling Stones and all whilst maintaining a sonic modern edge and seriously danceable vibe.

1. Devil's Walk
2. Look 04:02
3. Arrive 03:16
4. Sun and the Moon 07:06
5. Silence 08:36
6. Space and Time 07:33
7. Monsoon 05:00