Jeff Tweedy - Together At Last (LTD Coloured Vinyl) View larger

Jeff Tweedy - Together At Last (LTD Coloured Vinyl)

UPC / Barcode: 871409275343

New product

Ships tomorrow if ordered within:
20 hours and 16 minutes
(cutoff is 4pm weekdays)

$44.00 Inc. GST

Product info

dBpm - 275343

'Together At Last' is the anticipated new solo acoustic album by Jeff Tweedy!

Recorded at Tweedy's Chicago studio The Loft, the album features intimate renditions of 11 Tweedy songs previously released by Wilco and by Tweedy's occasional side projects Loose Fur and Golden Smog. It is the first in a proposed series of releases "Loft Acoustic Sessions" where Tweedy revisits his vast catalogue of work, which spans three decades and more than 20 albums.

Songs on 'Together At Last' include new versions of Wilco classics like "Via Chicago" and "I Am Trying To Break Your Heart," as well as less familiar tunes like "In A Future Age" from Wilco's 1999 album 'Summerteeth.'

'Together at Last' was produced by Jeff Tweedy and Tom Schick, and mastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering in Portland, ME.

Side A:
Via Chicago
Laminated Cat
Lost Love
Muzzle Of Bees
Ashes Of American Flags

Side B:
Dawned On Me
In A Future Age
I'm Trying To Break Your Heart
I'm Always In Love
Sky Blue Sky