Captives - Walking The Dead View larger

Captives - Walking The Dead

New product

2 available

$30.00 Inc. GST

Product info

Heart Of The Rat - HOTR007V

Includes Digital Download

Limited edition Deluxe 180g 12" Vinyl edition of 250.

Tasmanian punk rockers 'Captives' are the next to get a release through HOTR.

"Captives are arguably one of the most badass bands to walk out of Tasmania in the past decade. They're comprised of five regular blokes who, with forces combined, produce some of the most relentless, unforgivingly powerful punk rock your ears will ever be graced with."

Side A - Butterflies, Diamonds & Lightning EP
1. Insomnia
2. Into the Future
3. Already Dead
4. Gallows
5. Wake Me Up

Side B - Self Titled EP
6. Zombie Dog
7. Jaded
8. Satellites
9. Sanke in the Pit
10. Anchors