Reduced price! Blackfield - S/T View larger

Blackfield - S/T

UPC / Barcode: 802644895710

New product

1 available

$28.80 Inc. GST


$36.00 Inc. GST

Product info

Kscope - KSCOPE957

Blackfield is the collaboration between Israeli songwriter and musician Aviv Geffen, and British musician and producer Steven Wilson. The band's self-titled debut, originally released in 2004, is a fan favourite and includes the popular singles Hello, Pain, Blackfield and Cloudy Now.

Side A:
Open Mind 3:49
Blackfield 4:06
Glow 4:00
Scars 3:57
Lullaby 3:29

Side B:
Pain 3:47
Summer 4:12
Cloudy Now 3:34
The Hole In Me 2:47
Hello 3:09