Tom Petty - Full Moon Fever View larger

Tom Petty - Full Moon Fever

UPC / Barcode: 602547658593

New product

$35.00 Inc. GST

Product info

Geffen Records - 00602547658593

Includes Digital Download

'Full Moon Fever' is the debut solo album by Tom Petty, originally released on April 24, 1989.

It features contributions from members of the Heartbreakers alongside his Travelling Wilburys bandmates Jeff Lynne, Roy Orbison, and George Harrison.

The album became a commercial success peaking at No. 3 on the US Billboard 200 and being certified 5X platinum in the US. Features the singles "I Won't Back Down," "Runnin' Down A Dream," "Free Fallin'," "A Face In The Crowd," and "Yer So Bad."

Side A:
Free Fallin'
I Won't Back Down
Love Is A Long Road
A Face In The Crowd
Runnin' Down A Dream

Side B:
Feel A Whole Lot Better
Yer So Bad
Depending On You
The Apartment Song
Alright For Now
A Mind With A Heart Of It's Own
Zombie Zoo