Nick Cave And The Badseeds - Live From Kcrw View larger

Nick Cave And The Badseeds - Live From Kcrw

UPC / Barcode: 506018692102

New product

1 available

$38.00 Inc. GST

Product info

Includes Digital Download

Bad SeedBS006V

The fourth official live album in the group's history, it features a stripped-down line-up performing classic Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds material alongside four songs from their recent global hit album 'Push The Sky Away'.

At the end of a three moth world tour for Push The Sky Away, in the spring of 2013, Nick Cave and a pared down version of the Bad Seeds performed a show in California for KCRW in front of 180 people. No rehearsals, no cameras, no overdubs. This is the result.

1. Higgs Boson Blues
2. Far From Me
3. Stranger Than Kindness
4. The Mercy Seat
5. And No More Shall We Part
6. Wide Lovely Eyes
7. Mermaids
8. People Ain't No Good
9. Into My Arms (limited vinyl only)
10. God Is In The House (limited vinyl only)
11. Push The Sky Away
12. Jack The Ripper