Reduced price! Nine Inch Nails - Bad Witch View larger

Nine Inch Nails - Bad Witch

UPC / Barcode: 602567473367

New product

$32.00 Inc. GST


$40.00 Inc. GST

Product info

Capitol - B002818021

Nine Inch Nails release 'Bad Witch,' completing the trilogy that began with 2016's 'Not The Actual Events' and 2017's 'ADD VIOLENCE!'

Side A:
Shit Mirror 3:06
Ahead Of Ourselves 3:31
Play The Goddamned Part 4:50

Side B:
God Break Down The Door 4:16
I'm Not From This World 6:42
Over And Out 7:50