Kev Carmody - Pillars Of Society (LTD Coloured Vinyl) View larger

Kev Carmody - Pillars Of Society (LTD Coloured Vinyl)

UPC / Barcode: 748079898578

New product

Ships tomorrow if ordered within:
19 hours and 4 minutes
(cutoff is 4pm weekdays)

$35.00 Inc. GST

Product info

Magnetic South - MAGSTH007LP

Magnetic South is very proud to announce the release of this special 30th anniversary edition of this classic album on vinyl. Originally released in 1988, its potent mix of raw song craft and fiery politics, combined with its bold compassion and melodies, made it an instant standout release in the bicentennial year.

The reissue has been remastered by Mikey Young with original LP artwork restored by Luke Fraser, all fully authorised by Kev himself. This limited edition will come on red/black vinyl with a yellow label centre to replicate the Indigenous flag.

Side A:
Pillars Of Society 3:20
Jack Deelin 3:05
Flagstone Creek 4:20
Attack Attack 4:08
Thou Shalt Not Steal 4:55

Side B:
Black Deaths In Custody 4:11
Black Bess 4:00
Comrade Jesus Christ 2:20
Twisted Rail 5:15
White Bourgeois Woman 4:10