Boy Harsher - Yr Body Is Nothing View larger

Boy Harsher - Yr Body Is Nothing

UPC / Barcode: 425050682921

New product

This product is currently out of stock

$38.00 Inc. GST

Product info

Nude Club - NUDE002

Includes Digital Download

Yr Body Is Nothing was originally released by DKA Records. All three LP pressings sold out in a matter of weeks. With a heavy emphasis on rhythm and atmosphere, the 10-songs presented here showcase a songwriting and production style that is sophisticated and unique, dark but powerfully uplifting. The sound is paradoxically massive yet minimal, providing the perfect space for Jae Matthews' rich, deep, and emotive vocals to occupy as she, along with co-pilot Gus Muller, pulls the listener ever deeper with each passing song. Boy Harsher is a dark electronic duo that produces gritty dance beats infused with ethereal vocals, creating a sound that is eerie, intense and incredibly danceable.

Side A:
Intro 01:37
A Realness 04:21
Yr Body Is Nothing 05:12
Last Days 03:42
Suitor 04:13

Side B:
Morphine 04:04
Save Me 04:20
Deep Well 04:15
Big Bad Wold 04:49
Cry Fest 03:19