Reduced price! Van Morrison - The Prophet Sessions View larger

Van Morrison - The Prophet Sessions

UPC / Barcode: 602577071737

New product

$31.50 Inc. GST


$45.00 Inc. GST

Product info

Caroline - 7707173

Van Morrison returns to his blues roots once again on 'The Prophet Speaks'.

Side A:
Gonna Send You Back to Where I Got You From (Eddie "Cleanhead" Vinson, Leona Blackman)
Dimples (John Lee Hooker, James Bracken)
Got to Go Where the Love Is (Van Morrison)
Laughin' and Clownin' (Sam Cooke)

Side B:
5 am Greenwich Mean Time (Van Morrison)
Gotta Get You Off My Mind (Solomon Burke, Delores Burke, Josephine Burke Moore)
Teardrops (J.D. Harris)

Side C:
I Love the Life I Live (Willie Dixon)
Worried Blues / Rollin' and Tumblin' (J.D. Harris)
Ain't Gonna Moan No More (Van Morrison)

Side D:
Love is a Five Letter Word (Gene Barge)
Love is Hard Work (Van Morrison)
Spirit Will Provide (Van Morrison)
The Prophet Speaks (Van Morrison)