Reduced price! ZZ Top - El Loco (LTD Hot Pink Vinyl) View larger

ZZ Top - El Loco (LTD Hot Pink Vinyl)

UPC / Barcode: 603497856190

New product

$28.00 Inc. GST


$40.00 Inc. GST

Product info

Warner Bros. Records - 603497856190

El Loco is the seventh album by ZZ Top originally released in 1981.

Side A:
Tube Snake Boogie 3:02
I Wanna Drive You Home 4:44
Ten Foot Pole 4:19
Leila 3:13
Don't Tease Me 4:19

Side B:
It's So Hard 5:12
Pearl Necklace 4:01
Groovy Little Hippie Pad 2:40
Heaven, Hell Or Houston 2:31
Party On The Patio 2:48