Reduced price! Wilco - Ode To Joy (LTD Pink Vinyl) View larger

Wilco - Ode To Joy (LTD Pink Vinyl)

UPC / Barcode: 051497114558

New product

1 available

$38.00 Inc. GST


$40.00 Inc. GST

Product info

DBPM Records - DBPM-010-20-LP

Ode to Joy - Wilco's 11th studio album - will be released Oct. 4 via dBpm Records. The album features 11 new songs written and produced by Jeff Tweedy and recorded by Wilco at The Loft (Chicago, IL) in January 2019. Engineered and Mixed by Tom Schick at The Loft. Mastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering (Portland, ME).

Side A:
Bright Leaves
Before Us
One And A Half Stars
Quiet Amplifier
Everyone Hides

Side B:
White Wooden Cross
We Were Lucky
Love Is Everywhere (Beware)
Hold Me Anyway
An Empty Corner