Beck - Hyperspace (LTD Silver Vinyl) View larger

Beck - Hyperspace (LTD Silver Vinyl)

UPC / Barcode: 602577692505

New product

This product is currently out of stock

$54.00 Inc. GST

Product info

Capitol Records - 00602577692505

Includes Digital Download

Hyperspace's new dimensions in sound are the result of Beck's most collaborative efforts to date. Seven of the album's 11 tracks-including singles "Uneventful Days" & "Saw Lightning"-features co-writing/co-production from Pharrell Williams. "See Through" is co-written/co-produced by frequent collaborator Greg Kurstin, "Stratosphere" features back-up from Chris Martin, the album's title track features guest vocals from Terrell Hines, and"Die Waiting" features backing vocals from Sky Ferreira.

Side A:
Hyperlife 1:37
Uneventful Days 3:17
Saw Lightning 4:02
Die Waiting 4:05
Chemical 4:19
See Through 3:39

Side B:
Hyperspace 2:45
Stratosphere 3:57
Dark Places 3:46
Star 2:51
Everlasting Nothing 5:00