Reduced price! Phantogram - Ceremony View larger

Phantogram - Ceremony

UPC / Barcode: 602508255304

New product

1 available

$24.50 Inc. GST


$49.00 Inc. GST

Product info

Republic Records - B0031422-01

Lauded as an experimental and alternative band, and one that's never been married to a particular genre, Phantogram-comprised of lifelong friends Josh Carter and Sarah Barthel-have continued to change the zeitgeist for almost a decade by consistently challenging it with their signature blend of hard-hitting beats, guitar-driven dark psychedelia and electronic pop.

Side A:
Dear God
In A Spiral
Into Happiness
Love Me Now
Let Me Down

Side B:
News Today
Mister Impossile
Gaunt Kids