Reduced price! Buddy Holly - The Platinum Collection View larger

Buddy Holly - The Platinum Collection

UPC / Barcode: 506040374286

New product

1 available

$48.60 Inc. GST


$54.00 Inc. GST

Product info

Not Now - NOT3LP286

Platinum is rarer and more valuable than gold and so it is appropriate that we should view Buddy Holly in this way. Hundreds of artists have made gold records but Buddy Holly's success goes beyond that. He has permeated every kind of music and has influenced countless performers. His short-lived but meteoric career has left a lasting impression on pop and rock music.

Side A:
Everyday 2:08
Heartbeat 2:10
Peggy Sue 2:31
That'll Be The Day 2:18
Words Of Love 1:56
Rock Me My Baby 1:49
It's So Easy 2:11
Maybe Baby 2:05

Side B:
Oh Boy! 2:09
Real Wild Child 2:20
I'm Gonna Love You Too 2:15
It Doesn't Matter Anymore 2:06
Not Fade Away 2:22
Well...Alright 2:15
Raining In My Heart 2:51
True Love Ways 2:52

Side C:
Rave On 1:51
Peggy Sue Got Married 2:09
Ready Teddy 1:34
Rock Around With Ollie Vee 2:14
Think It Over 1:48
Lonesome Tears 1:49
You've Got Love 2:04
You're So Square (Baby I Don't Care) 1:37

Side D:
Blue Days, Black Nights 2:06
Crying, Waiting, Hoping 2:16
Learning The Game 2:12
Valley Of Tears 2:10
I'm Changing All Those Changes 2:15
Listen To Me 2:22
Early In The Morning 2:08
Fools Paradise 2:31

Side E:
Don't Kome Back Knockin' 2:15
Love Me 2:08
Mailman, Bring Me No More Blues 2:13
I'm Looking For Someone To Love 1:55
Tell Me How 2:01
You Are My One Desire 2:23
Look At Me 2:08
It's Too Late 2:25
Last Night 1:56

Side F:
Send Me Some Lovin' 2:37
Reminiscing 1:54
Midnight Shift 2:13
Moondreams 2:42
Ting-A-Ling 2:42
What To Do 1:56
Little Baby 1:58
Modern Don Juan 2:40
Take Your Time 1:58