Reduced price! Black Market Brass - Undying Thirst View larger

Black Market Brass - Undying Thirst

UPC / Barcode: 674862654635

New product

1 available

$37.80 Inc. GST


$42.00 Inc. GST

Product info

Colemine - CLMN12023LP

Includes Digital Download

Black Market Brass' sophomore record, Undying Thirst, is a noxious brew of diesel and bleach; a special long-player full of wasteoid rippers for skullduggerous hover-bike gangs peddling fugazi relics and snake oil tinctures. Hellacious guitars, nitrous-charged percussion, a brass section harsher than paint-thinner, and a special batch of short-circuited electronics and synthesizers will leave your head buzzing into the 31st century. Blasting Undying Thirst from your home speaker system is like going over a waterfall in a rusted out oil barrel, long after the sun has boiled the falls dry.

Side A:
Cheat And Start A Fight 5:08
N.B.T. 4:51
War Room 4:29
Into The Thick 3:41

Side B:
Intro 2:06
Undying Thirst 3:34
So Who (Part 1) 6:00
So Who (Part 2) 4:16