Tetema - Necroscape View larger

Tetema - Necroscape

UPC / Barcode: 689230021919

New product

This product is currently out of stock

$44.00 Inc. GST

Product info

Ipecac Recordings - IPC219LP

tetema, the bi-continental outfit featuring Mike Patton (Faith No More, Mr. Bungle) and the Melbourne based, electro-acoustic artist Anthony Pateras, return with their sophomore album, the mind-bending 'necroscape!'

'necroscape' synthesizes a lot of territory: odd-time rock, musique concrète, otherworld grooves, soul, industrial noise, microtonal psychoacoustics...seemingly strange bedfellows on paper, yet in the ears they surprisingly coalesce into 13 songs which playfully challenge our notions of sonic logic.

Necroscape 02:53
Cutlass Eye 02:19
Wait Till Mornin' 03:05
Haunted On The Uptake 03:07
All Signs Uncensored 03:10
Milked Out Million 03:09
Soliloquy 02:44
Flatliner's Owl 01:16
Dead Still 04:14
Invertebrate 01:58
We'll Talk Inside A Dream 04:22
Sun Undone 04:00
Funerale Di Un Contadino 04:12