Reduced price! Ambush - Infidel (Ice Blue Vinyl) View larger

Ambush - Infidel (Ice Blue Vinyl)

UPC / Barcode: 425126770461

New product

1 available

$50.40 Inc. GST


$56.00 Inc. GST

Product info

High Roller Records - HRR737LPIB

Ice-Blue Vinyl. In August 2013, Oskar Jacobsson (vocals), Olof Engkvist (guitars), Adam Hagelin (guitars), Ludwig Sj holm (bass) and Linus Fritzson (drums) issued their first demo tape (forming the basis for their deal with High Roller Records). Ambush's first 7" single "Natural Born Killers" (with "Heading East" on the B-Side), was released on High Roller in 2014, followed by the critically acclaimed debut album "Firestorm". Stylistically, Ambush (originating from a small town called V xj ) are not miles away from current Swedish bands like RAM, Screamer and Enforcer, their main heroes are Judas Priest and Accept though.

Side A:
Infidel 4:22
Yperite 4:18
Leave Them To Die 4:38
Hellbitter 4:25
The Summoning 1:14
The Demon Within 4:18

Side B:
A Silent Killer 4:45
Iron Helm Of War 5:37
Heart Of Stone 4:45
Lust For Blood 4:33