Reduced price! Salad Boys - Metalmania View larger

Salad Boys - Metalmania

UPC / Barcode: 630125984536

New product

1 available

$28.00 Inc. GST


$35.00 Inc. GST

Product info

Trouble In Mind Records - TIM0099LP

Includes Digital Download

Salad Boys came together at the end of 2012 with members from other illustrious Christchurch groups T54, Bang! Bang! Eche! and the Dance Asthmatics. Recorded, the Salad Boys are deceivingly charming, presenting a careful but curious balance of well-informed pop melodies, hypnotizing rhythms and heady instrumentation. Salad Boys perform a wondrous assault: a charged up blitz of clanging guitars, intoxicating drones, head-down acid repetition and an abundance of dazzling pop hooks.

1. Here's No Use 02:49
2. Dream Date 02:39
3. Daytime Television 02:48
4. Better Pickups 03:57
5. My Decay 03:30
6. No Taste Bomber 04:56
7. Bow To Your New Sensation 03:45
8. I'm a Mountain 03:14
9. Hit Her and Run 02:43
10. First Eight 03:44