Reduced price!
Amenra / Cave In / Marissa Nadler - Songs Of Townes Van Zandt Vol. III (Col Vinyl)

Amenra / Cave In / Marissa Nadler - Songs Of Townes Van Zandt Vol. III (Col Vinyl)

Barcode: 733102724832


1 in stock - ready to ship / pick up

$50.40 Inc. GST


$56.00 Inc. GST

Product info


My Proud Mountain and Neurot Recordings are thrilled to release Songs Of Townes Van Zandt III, continuing the tradition of well-known artists in the heavy music and dark genres covering the songs of Townes Van Zandt. This album features nine new and unique covers by Amenra, Cave In, and Marissa Nadler.

Side A:
Quicksilver Daydreams Of Maria
Black Crow Blues
The Hole

Side B:
Flyin' Shoes
Sad Cinderella
At My Window
None But The Rain

Stuff about us you might like to know

  • We are a small independent record store that's been selling new vinyl records in Melbourne, Australia since 2011
  • All delivery orders are shipped for $8.95 with Australia Post and include tracking
  • Pickup is availble from 461 High St Northcote. This is a free option during checkout
  • We go to extreme lengths to make sure our customers are happy
  • We use the best mailers available with lots of space for corner protection, and we make sure orders are packed tightly to avoid seam splits
  • We ship almost all orders within 1 business day (excluding special or preorder products)
  • If there are any issue with an order due to damage, delivery issues or faulty discs we cover all costs associated with replacing and/or returning items
  • We're happy to give free expert advice about turntables and hi-fi including setup and playing issues
  • If you want to get in touch, email If you would like to talk to us on the phone, send an email requesting a call back