Baker Boy - Gela (Orange Vinyl)

Barcode: 0602445142224


This product is currently out of stock

$53.00 Inc. GST

Product info


Gela. Say it out loud, say it with pride, with the honour and respect it deserves: GE-lah.

Baker Boy's long-awaited debut is a blistering, joyful record that paints the young rapper more vividly than ever before.

Baker Boy's debut album includes favourites "Cool as Hell", "Meditjin ft JessB", "Move", "Ride ft. Yirrmal", "My Mind ft. G Flip" and "Headphones ft Lara Andallo".

Side A:
Announcing The Journey
My Mind
Cool As Hell

Side B:
Somewhere Deep
Funk Wit Us
Stupid Dumb
Ain't Nobody Like You

Stuff about us you might like to know

  • We are a small independent record store that's been selling new vinyl records in Melbourne, Australia since 2011
  • All delivery orders are shipped for $8.95 with Australia Post and include tracking
  • Pickup is availble from 461 High St Northcote. This is a free option during checkout
  • We go to extreme lengths to make sure our customers are happy
  • We use the best mailers available with lots of space for corner protection, and we make sure orders are packed tightly to avoid seam splits
  • We ship almost all orders within 1 business day (excluding special or preorder products)
  • If there are any issue with an order due to damage, delivery issues or faulty discs we cover all costs associated with replacing and/or returning items
  • We're happy to give free expert advice about turntables and hi-fi including setup and playing issues
  • If you want to get in touch, email If you would like to talk to us on the phone, send an email requesting a call back