Buckcherry - Vol. 10

Barcode: 5055006567939


1 in stock - ready to ship / pick up

$62.00 Inc. GST

Product info

Earache - MOSH679LP

24 years since the debut self-titled record, Grammy-nominated BUCKCHERRY keep the party going with 10th record Vol. 10. With previous platinum and gold records alongside a million wide fanbase across the world, the explosive five piece return once again to light that all so catchy rock n roll flame. Cranked right up to 11 as per usual, the 11 track album is pure Rock N Roll, refined to its finest form after a glittering career. Foot fully down on the gas pedal, Buckcherry are back!

Side A:
This And That
Good Time
Keep On Fighting
Turn It On
Feels Like Love

Side B:
One And Only
Shine Your Light
Let's Get Wild
With You
Summer Of '69

Stuff about us you might like to know

  • We are a small independent record store that's been selling new vinyl records in Melbourne, Australia since 2011
  • All delivery orders are shipped for $8.95 with Australia Post and include tracking
  • Pickup is availble from 461 High St Northcote. This is a free option during checkout
  • We go to extreme lengths to make sure our customers are happy
  • We use the best mailers available with lots of space for corner protection, and we make sure orders are packed tightly to avoid seam splits
  • We ship almost all orders within 1 business day (excluding special or preorder products)
  • If there are any issue with an order due to damage, delivery issues or faulty discs we cover all costs associated with replacing and/or returning items
  • We're happy to give free expert advice about turntables and hi-fi including setup and playing issues
  • If you want to get in touch, email info@thornburyrecords.com. If you would like to talk to us on the phone, send an email requesting a call back