Calexico - Feast Of Wire

Barcode: 036172007882


1 in stock - ready to ship / pick up

$75.00 Inc. GST

Product info


Original LP remastered at 45pm. Includes bonus track "Alone Again Or".

Fans of Calexico have already come to expect the unexpected from Tucson, Arizona residents Joey Burns and John Convertino. This album flirted with ambient electronica and Gil Evans infused jazz, 16 tracks.

Sunken Waltz
Quattro (World Drifts In)
Black Heart
Not Even Stevie Nicks...
Close Behind
Woven Birds
The Book And The Canal
Attack El Robot! Attack!
Across The Wire
Dub Latina
Guero Canelo
Alone Again Or
Whipping The Horse's Eyes
No Doze

Stuff about us you might like to know

  • We are a small independent record store that's been selling new vinyl records in Melbourne, Australia since 2011
  • All delivery orders are shipped for $8.95 with Australia Post and include tracking
  • Pickup is availble from 461 High St Northcote. This is a free option during checkout
  • We go to extreme lengths to make sure our customers are happy
  • We use the best mailers available with lots of space for corner protection, and we make sure orders are packed tightly to avoid seam splits
  • We ship almost all orders within 1 business day (excluding special or preorder products)
  • If there are any issue with an order due to damage, delivery issues or faulty discs we cover all costs associated with replacing and/or returning items
  • We're happy to give free expert advice about turntables and hi-fi including setup and playing issues
  • If you want to get in touch, email If you would like to talk to us on the phone, send an email requesting a call back