Evanescence - Fallen (Deluxe 2LP)

Barcode: 0088807254548


Available at supplier. 1-2 week wait on stock.

$70.00 Inc. GST

Product info

Concord - CR00703

Deluxe Edition / Remastered 2023

Fallen is the debut studio album by American rock band Evanescence, first released on March 4, 2003 by Wind-up Records.

Co-founders singer and pianist Amy Lee and guitarist Ben Moody began writing and recording songs as Evanescence in 1995, and after releasing several EPs and a demo CD, Evanescence signed to Wind-up in January 2001. Several of the songs from their earlier independent releases feature on Fallen.

The album was recorded between August and December 2002 in several studios in California. It is Evanescence's only studio album to feature Moody, who left the band in October 2003.

The album yielded four singles: "Bring Me to Life", "Going Under", "My Immortal", and "Everybody's Fool".

Side A:
Going Under
Bring Me to Life
Everybody's Fool
My Immortal

Side B:
Taking Over Me
My Last Breath

Stuff about us you might like to know

  • We are a small independent record store that's been selling new vinyl records in Melbourne, Australia since 2011
  • All delivery orders are shipped for $8.95 with Australia Post and include tracking
  • Pickup is availble from 461 High St Northcote. This is a free option during checkout
  • We go to extreme lengths to make sure our customers are happy
  • We use the best mailers available with lots of space for corner protection, and we make sure orders are packed tightly to avoid seam splits
  • We ship almost all orders within 1 business day (excluding special or preorder products)
  • If there are any issue with an order due to damage, delivery issues or faulty discs we cover all costs associated with replacing and/or returning items
  • We're happy to give free expert advice about turntables and hi-fi including setup and playing issues
  • If you want to get in touch, email info@thornburyrecords.com. If you would like to talk to us on the phone, send an email requesting a call back