Franz Ferdinand - S/T

Barcode: 5034202113614


1 Item

$32.00 Inc. GST

Product info

Domino - WIGLP136

Side A: Jacqueline 3:49
Tell Her Tonight 2:17
Take Me Out 3:57
The Dark Of The Matin�e 4:03
Auf Achse 4:19

Side B:
Cheating On You 2:36
This Fire 4:14
Darts Of Pleasure 2:59
Michael 3:21
Come On Home 3:46
40' 3:24

Stuff about us you might like to know

  • We are a small independent record store that's been selling new vinyl records in Melbourne, Australia since 2011
  • All delivery orders are shipped for $8.95 with Australia Post and include tracking
  • Pickup is availble from 374 High St Northcote. This is a free option during checkout
  • We go to extreme lengths to make sure our customers are happy
  • We use the best mailers available with lots of space for corner protection, and we make sure orders are packed tightly to avoid seam splits
  • We ship almost all orders within 1 business day (excluding special or preorder products)
  • If there are any issue with an order due to damage, delivery issues or faulty discs we cover all costs associated with replacing and/or returning items
  • We're happy to give free expert advice about turntables and hi-fi including setup and playing issues
  • If you want to get in touch, email If you would like to talk to us on the phone, send an email requesting a call back