Gavin McGregor / Chris Lilley - The Fuck Song

Barcode: 0843563120774


Available at supplier. 1-2 week wait on stock.

$24.00 Inc. GST

Product info

ghostramp - GR057LP

Sweet Valley, the music duo consisting of Wavves frontman Nathan Williams and his brother Joel of Roshi's
Garden,are sharing a new remix of "The Fuck Song," which is taken from Australian actor/comedian Chris Lilley's Netflix show, Lunatics.
The remake reworks the comedic original, incorporating car sounds, jarring loops
and auto-tune for an explosive take on the track.

Side A:
The Fuck Song

Side B:
The Fuck Song (Sweet Valley Remix)

Stuff about us you might like to know

  • We are a small independent record store that's been selling new vinyl records in Melbourne, Australia since 2011
  • All delivery orders are shipped for $8.95 with Australia Post and include tracking
  • Pickup is availble from 461 High St Northcote. This is a free option during checkout
  • We go to extreme lengths to make sure our customers are happy
  • We use the best mailers available with lots of space for corner protection, and we make sure orders are packed tightly to avoid seam splits
  • We ship almost all orders within 1 business day (excluding special or preorder products)
  • If there are any issue with an order due to damage, delivery issues or faulty discs we cover all costs associated with replacing and/or returning items
  • We're happy to give free expert advice about turntables and hi-fi including setup and playing issues
  • If you want to get in touch, email If you would like to talk to us on the phone, send an email requesting a call back