House Of Laurence - Awake


4 in stock - ready to ship / pick up

$25.00 Inc. GST

Product info

House of Laurence are a psych-rock quartet hailing from Melbourne that were born out of a solo recording project by Christopher Laurence and the desire to intoxicate people with infectious grooves. Their latest single 'Just Don't Move Me' is an up beat rock n' roller awash with influences from Cream & The Rolling Stones and all whilst maintaining a sonic modern edge and seriously danceable vibe.

1. Devil's Walk
2. Look 04:02
3. Arrive 03:16
4. Sun and the Moon 07:06
5. Silence 08:36
6. Space and Time 07:33
7. Monsoon 05:00

Stuff about us you might like to know

  • We are a small independent record store that's been selling new vinyl records in Melbourne, Australia since 2011
  • All delivery orders are shipped for $8.95 with Australia Post and include tracking
  • Pickup is availble from 461 High St Northcote. This is a free option during checkout
  • We go to extreme lengths to make sure our customers are happy
  • We use the best mailers available with lots of space for corner protection, and we make sure orders are packed tightly to avoid seam splits
  • We ship almost all orders within 1 business day (excluding special or preorder products)
  • If there are any issue with an order due to damage, delivery issues or faulty discs we cover all costs associated with replacing and/or returning items
  • We're happy to give free expert advice about turntables and hi-fi including setup and playing issues
  • If you want to get in touch, email If you would like to talk to us on the phone, send an email requesting a call back