Hugh F - Childhood Reunion


1 in stock - ready to ship / pick up

$30.00 Inc. GST

Product info

Flippin Yeah Records - FYR020

Melbourne's Hugh F's first ever vinyl release. A catchy collection of songs about life, family, animals and food. Childhood Reunion was mixed and recorded by Hugh in his bedroom.

Side A:
Pumpkin Boy
Life Goes On My Furry Friends
The Dog Is Back In Town
Winter City Girl
I Got Spat Out Again
Father's Jeans
Rabbit Hole

Side B:
My New Fam
City On The Moon
Rainy Day
Childhood Reunion
Father's Genes

Stuff about us you might like to know

  • We are a small independent record store that's been selling new vinyl records in Melbourne, Australia since 2011
  • All delivery orders are shipped for $8.95 with Australia Post and include tracking
  • Pickup is availble from 461 High St Northcote. This is a free option during checkout
  • We go to extreme lengths to make sure our customers are happy
  • We use the best mailers available with lots of space for corner protection, and we make sure orders are packed tightly to avoid seam splits
  • We ship almost all orders within 1 business day (excluding special or preorder products)
  • If there are any issue with an order due to damage, delivery issues or faulty discs we cover all costs associated with replacing and/or returning items
  • We're happy to give free expert advice about turntables and hi-fi including setup and playing issues
  • If you want to get in touch, email If you would like to talk to us on the phone, send an email requesting a call back