Human Parts - Human Parts


This product is currently out of stock

$20.00 Inc. GST

Product info

Poison City RecordsPCR-075

Human Parts' debut 'S/t' album is out now on LP/ iTunes via Poison City. Human Parts is the new music project from Andrew Seward, former bassist of Against Me! and also features Kim Helm from Whiskey & Co.

1. First Impressions
2. Work On Not Working
3. Now We Wake Up
4. The Rumble
5. Best Foot Forward
6. Call 'Em Off
7. The Future Path In The Harsh Bright Light
8. Hi, Nice To Meet You
9. Cliff And Eli
10. Tributary
11. Forget / Delay

Stuff about us you might like to know

  • We are a small independent record store that's been selling new vinyl records in Melbourne, Australia since 2011
  • All delivery orders are shipped for $8.95 with Australia Post and include tracking
  • Pickup is availble from 461 High St Northcote. This is a free option during checkout
  • We go to extreme lengths to make sure our customers are happy
  • We use the best mailers available with lots of space for corner protection, and we make sure orders are packed tightly to avoid seam splits
  • We ship almost all orders within 1 business day (excluding special or preorder products)
  • If there are any issue with an order due to damage, delivery issues or faulty discs we cover all costs associated with replacing and/or returning items
  • We're happy to give free expert advice about turntables and hi-fi including setup and playing issues
  • If you want to get in touch, email If you would like to talk to us on the phone, send an email requesting a call back