Jack Savoretti - Before The Storm (LTD Blue Vinyl)

Barcode: 5014797903180


This product is currently out of stock

$45.00 Inc. GST

Product info

Demon Records - DEMREC730

Before The Storm is the third studio album by acclaimed singer songwriter Jack Savoretti. Includes the singles Knock Knock, Take Me Home, Breaking The Rules and Not Worthy. Following on from 2009s Harder Than Easy album, 2012s Before The Storm showed a new side to Savoretti whilst retaining the poetic charm he had become known for on his previous releases. Demon Records is proud to present a new reissue of the album, pressed on 140g blue vinyl.

Side A:
Not Worthy 3:02
Take Me Home 3:56
Breaking The Rules 3:34
The Proposal 3:35
Vagabond 3:47
Changes 4:14

Side B:
Last Call 3:37
Come Shine A Light 3:29
Before The Storm 3:34
Crazy Fool 3:30
Lifetime 3:09
Knock Knock 2:57
For The Last Time 3:13

Stuff about us you might like to know

  • We are a small independent record store that's been selling new vinyl records in Melbourne, Australia since 2011
  • All delivery orders are shipped for $8.95 with Australia Post and include tracking
  • Pickup is availble from 461 High St Northcote. This is a free option during checkout
  • We go to extreme lengths to make sure our customers are happy
  • We use the best mailers available with lots of space for corner protection, and we make sure orders are packed tightly to avoid seam splits
  • We ship almost all orders within 1 business day (excluding special or preorder products)
  • If there are any issue with an order due to damage, delivery issues or faulty discs we cover all costs associated with replacing and/or returning items
  • We're happy to give free expert advice about turntables and hi-fi including setup and playing issues
  • If you want to get in touch, email info@thornburyrecords.com. If you would like to talk to us on the phone, send an email requesting a call back