J.O.Y - Fantasy (7")

Barcode: 5054197854415


Available at supplier. 1-2 week wait on stock.

$27.00 Inc. GST

Product info

Ada Global - LRR52

7" - Black vinyl

Debut 7" from Sydney's J.O.Y aka Joke's On You. 7 tracks of NYHC influenced hardcore in the style of Breakdown, Killing Time... you know the stuff. Recorded, mixed and mastered by Ben Cunningham at Burial Sound. Artwork by Kyrylo Liesnoi. Split release with New Ethic Records.

Visceral Reaction 01:36
Cyco 01:17
Cos I Gotta 01:12
Midtro 01:31
Pride/Pain 01:00
Fantasy 00:31
Handfed 01:52

Stuff about us you might like to know

  • We are a small independent record store that's been selling new vinyl records in Melbourne, Australia since 2011
  • All delivery orders are shipped for $8.95 with Australia Post and include tracking
  • Pickup is availble from 461 High St Northcote. This is a free option during checkout
  • We go to extreme lengths to make sure our customers are happy
  • We use the best mailers available with lots of space for corner protection, and we make sure orders are packed tightly to avoid seam splits
  • We ship almost all orders within 1 business day (excluding special or preorder products)
  • If there are any issue with an order due to damage, delivery issues or faulty discs we cover all costs associated with replacing and/or returning items
  • We're happy to give free expert advice about turntables and hi-fi including setup and playing issues
  • If you want to get in touch, email info@thornburyrecords.com. If you would like to talk to us on the phone, send an email requesting a call back