Kids See Ghosts, Kanye West, Kid Cudi - Kids See Ghosts

Barcode: 0602567800484


Available at supplier. 1-2 week wait on stock.

$53.00 Inc. GST

Product info

DEF JAM - 6780048

Kids See Ghosts is the debut studio album by Kanye West and Kid Cudi under the guise as Kids See Ghosts. The album features Pusha T, Yasiin Bey and Ty Dolla Sign, and prominent production from both members of the duo, with further contributions by Dot da Genius, Mike Dean, Evan Mast, Plain Pat, BoogzDaBeast, Benny Blanco, Jeff Bhasker, Justin Vernon, Noah Goldstein, Andrew Dawson, Cashmere Cat and André 3000, among others.


Side A:
Feel The Love (Featuring Pusha T)
4th Dimension (Featuring Louis Prima)
Freeee (Ghost Town, Pt. 2) (Featuring Ty Dolla Sign)

Side B:
Kids See Ghosts (Featuring Yasiin Bey)
Cudi Montage

Stuff about us you might like to know

  • We are a small independent record store that's been selling new vinyl records in Melbourne, Australia since 2011
  • All delivery orders are shipped for $8.95 with Australia Post and include tracking
  • Pickup is availble from 461 High St Northcote. This is a free option during checkout
  • We go to extreme lengths to make sure our customers are happy
  • We use the best mailers available with lots of space for corner protection, and we make sure orders are packed tightly to avoid seam splits
  • We ship almost all orders within 1 business day (excluding special or preorder products)
  • If there are any issue with an order due to damage, delivery issues or faulty discs we cover all costs associated with replacing and/or returning items
  • We're happy to give free expert advice about turntables and hi-fi including setup and playing issues
  • If you want to get in touch, email If you would like to talk to us on the phone, send an email requesting a call back