Mark Seymour And The Undertow - The Boxer (Opaque Red Vinyl)

Barcode: 0934100412855


1 in stock - ready to ship / pick up

$54.00 Inc. GST

Product info

Liberation - BLOOD116LP

Opaque Red Vinyl

The Boxer is Mark Seymour's 11th solo studio album, and the fifth to be credited to Mark Seymour & The Undertow, featuring Cameron McKenzie on guitars, John Favaro on bass, and Peter Maslen on drums, with special guest Cameron Bruce on keys.

"We've thrown everything at these songs," Mark says. "Portraits of women, men, urban decay. Life in a landscape of uncertainty. And love, of course. You can never abandon that. After all, beyond despair, there is nothing else."

Side A:
The Boxer
All My Rage
She Burned Her Bridges Down
Waiting On The Kid
Sleeping Dogs

Side B:
Cherry Red
Stars Of Fitzroy
She Is My Everything

Stuff about us you might like to know

  • We are a small independent record store that's been selling new vinyl records in Melbourne, Australia since 2011
  • All delivery orders are shipped for $8.95 with Australia Post and include tracking
  • Pickup is availble from 461 High St Northcote. This is a free option during checkout
  • We go to extreme lengths to make sure our customers are happy
  • We use the best mailers available with lots of space for corner protection, and we make sure orders are packed tightly to avoid seam splits
  • We ship almost all orders within 1 business day (excluding special or preorder products)
  • If there are any issue with an order due to damage, delivery issues or faulty discs we cover all costs associated with replacing and/or returning items
  • We're happy to give free expert advice about turntables and hi-fi including setup and playing issues
  • If you want to get in touch, email If you would like to talk to us on the phone, send an email requesting a call back