Meinheld - Pale Clouds Passing


1 in stock - ready to ship / pick up

$15.00 Inc. GST

Product info


Killbot RecordsKill-10

Somewhere between drum'n'bass, hardcore and breakcore.

Act I
A1 Prologue - Being As One 4:15
A2 Coma 5:08
A3 Epidemic 4:13

Act II
B1 Mephisto 5:59
B2 Hate 5:49
B3 Lust 4:15

C1 The Black 5:25
C2 Four Horsemen 6:32
C3 Masters Apprentice 3:58

Act IV
D1 Sacrifice The Light 7:38
D2 Epilogue 1:26
D3 Sleepless 4:01

Stuff about us you might like to know

  • We are a small independent record store that's been selling new vinyl records in Melbourne, Australia since 2011
  • All delivery orders are shipped for $8.95 with Australia Post and include tracking
  • Pickup is availble from 461 High St Northcote. This is a free option during checkout
  • We go to extreme lengths to make sure our customers are happy
  • We use the best mailers available with lots of space for corner protection, and we make sure orders are packed tightly to avoid seam splits
  • We ship almost all orders within 1 business day (excluding special or preorder products)
  • If there are any issue with an order due to damage, delivery issues or faulty discs we cover all costs associated with replacing and/or returning items
  • We're happy to give free expert advice about turntables and hi-fi including setup and playing issues
  • If you want to get in touch, email If you would like to talk to us on the phone, send an email requesting a call back