Reduced price!
Nathan Salsburg - Psalms

Nathan Salsburg - Psalms

Barcode: 843563137390


1 in stock - ready to ship / pick up

$36.00 Inc. GST


$40.00 Inc. GST

Product info


A collection of new arrangements of Biblical psalms composed and performed by acclaimed guitarist Nathan Salsburg. Following Third (2018) and Landwerk (2020), Psalms was born of a desire for some kind of rigorous and creative Jewish engagement. Though its origins were solitary, the album was recorded with many collaborators (James Elkington, Joan Shelley, Will Oldham, Spencer Tweedy) leading to a sweeping and lush conversation with the past.

Side A:
Psalm 147
Psalm 19
Psalm 47
Psalm 90
Psalm 33

Side B:
Eili, Eili (Zehavi) + Psalm 42
Psalm 104
O You Who Sleep (Halevi) + Psalm 96
Psalm 111

Stuff about us you might like to know

  • We are a small independent record store that's been selling new vinyl records in Melbourne, Australia since 2011
  • All delivery orders are shipped for $8.95 with Australia Post and include tracking
  • Pickup is availble from 461 High St Northcote. This is a free option during checkout
  • We go to extreme lengths to make sure our customers are happy
  • We use the best mailers available with lots of space for corner protection, and we make sure orders are packed tightly to avoid seam splits
  • We ship almost all orders within 1 business day (excluding special or preorder products)
  • If there are any issue with an order due to damage, delivery issues or faulty discs we cover all costs associated with replacing and/or returning items
  • We're happy to give free expert advice about turntables and hi-fi including setup and playing issues
  • If you want to get in touch, email If you would like to talk to us on the phone, send an email requesting a call back