Ryujin - S/T (Orange Vinyl)

Barcode: 810135714143


1 in stock - ready to ship / pick up

$67.00 Inc. GST

Product info


Samurai Metal band RYUJIN (formerly Gyze) deliver blazing heavy metal from Japan, featuring traditional instrumentation and guitar god Ryoji Shinomoto's incredible shredding technique! After four acclaimed albums and appearing at major festivals worldwide, and before their upcoming tour with Pain and Ensiferum, they reveal 'Raijin & Fujin' - an epic power metal storm feat. guest vocals from Matthew Kiichi Heafy (Trivium), evoking a swirling tornado of rattling double bass and catapulting solos.

Dragon, Fly Free
Raijin And Fujin
The Rainbow Song
Scream Of The Dragon
Saigo No Hoshi
Guren No Yumiya
Saigo No Hoshi

Stuff about us you might like to know

  • We are a small independent record store that's been selling new vinyl records in Melbourne, Australia since 2011
  • All delivery orders are shipped for $8.95 with Australia Post and include tracking
  • Pickup is availble from 461 High St Northcote. This is a free option during checkout
  • We go to extreme lengths to make sure our customers are happy
  • We use the best mailers available with lots of space for corner protection, and we make sure orders are packed tightly to avoid seam splits
  • We ship almost all orders within 1 business day (excluding special or preorder products)
  • If there are any issue with an order due to damage, delivery issues or faulty discs we cover all costs associated with replacing and/or returning items
  • We're happy to give free expert advice about turntables and hi-fi including setup and playing issues
  • If you want to get in touch, email info@thornburyrecords.com. If you would like to talk to us on the phone, send an email requesting a call back