Silverchair - Frogstomp (Clear Frog Print Vinyl)


1 Item

$71.00 Inc. GST

Product info

Music On Vinyl - MOVLP2400F

Clear Frog Print 2lp

Australian post-grunge band Silverchair released their full-length debut album Frogstomp in 1995 when the band members were only 15 years of age. Nine days is all it took for the three teenages Ben Gillies, Daniel Johns and Chris Joannou, to record the 11 tracks. The legendary debut album included "Pure Massacre", the vinyl-only track "Blind" and their most popular single to date, "Tomorrow".

- 180 gram audiophile vinyl
- Deluxe heavyweight gatefold sleeve with leather laminate finish
- Printed innersleeves
- Exclusive full colour frog-prints on side D
- Legendary debut album, including "Tomorrow", "Pure Massacre" and vinyl-only track "Blind"
- Limited edition of 10,000 individually numbered copies on crystal clear coloured vinyl with exclusive photoprint on side D

Side A:
Israel's Son
Pure Massacre

Side B:
Leave Me Out
Suicidal Dream

Side C:

Stuff about us you might like to know

  • We are a small independent record store that's been selling new vinyl records in Melbourne, Australia since 2011
  • All delivery orders are shipped for $8.95 with Australia Post and include tracking
  • Pickup is availble from 374 High St Northcote. This is a free option during checkout
  • We go to extreme lengths to make sure our customers are happy
  • We use the best mailers available with lots of space for corner protection, and we make sure orders are packed tightly to avoid seam splits
  • We ship almost all orders within 1 business day (excluding special or preorder products)
  • If there are any issue with an order due to damage, delivery issues or faulty discs we cover all costs associated with replacing and/or returning items
  • We're happy to give free expert advice about turntables and hi-fi including setup and playing issues
  • If you want to get in touch, email If you would like to talk to us on the phone, send an email requesting a call back