Reduced price!
Tigran Hamasyan - Red Hail (Aratta Rebirth)

Tigran Hamasyan - Red Hail (Aratta Rebirth)

Barcode: 3760300316856


1 in stock - ready to ship / pick up

$58.50 Inc. GST


$65.00 Inc. GST

Product info


This is Tigran Hamasyan's 3rd album as a leader. Most of the compositions on this album are originals except for a few Armenian folk song's that Tigran has arranged. The band features Areni Agbabian on vocals, Ben Wendel on saxophones and bassoon, Sam Minaie on bass and Nate Wood on drums. Red Hail was originally released in 2009.

Shogher Jan (Dear Shogher)
Red Hail (Of Pomegranate Seeds)
The Glass-Hearted Queen
Love Song
Part 1: Serpentine
Chinar Es (You Are As Tall As A Plane Tree)
The Awaking Of Mher (Mithra)
Amran Gisher (Summer Night)

Stuff about us you might like to know

  • We are a small independent record store that's been selling new vinyl records in Melbourne, Australia since 2011
  • All delivery orders are shipped for $8.95 with Australia Post and include tracking
  • Pickup is availble from 461 High St Northcote. This is a free option during checkout
  • We go to extreme lengths to make sure our customers are happy
  • We use the best mailers available with lots of space for corner protection, and we make sure orders are packed tightly to avoid seam splits
  • We ship almost all orders within 1 business day (excluding special or preorder products)
  • If there are any issue with an order due to damage, delivery issues or faulty discs we cover all costs associated with replacing and/or returning items
  • We're happy to give free expert advice about turntables and hi-fi including setup and playing issues
  • If you want to get in touch, email If you would like to talk to us on the phone, send an email requesting a call back