Various - Bank Records 2011-2016


2 in stock - ready to ship / pick up

$25.00 Inc. GST

Product info

Bank Records - BANK001

Chronological snap shot of music made in and around The Bank between 2011-2016. The first release on Bank Records. Launch is on the 25th of march 2017 with Hearing, Treehouse, Cyanide Thornton, Spike Fuck, Hexdebt and Ian Wadley.

Side A:
Amanita - Tully 03:20
Stream Four - Clean Man 07:40
WASP - Flowers Wasted On Money 04:52
Go Away - Starting On A Note 02:55

Side B:
Lalić - Eat Sleep 04:09
Jaala - Double Dutch 04:31
Gregor - Do You Look 03:34
Dave O'connor - Sometimes 03:04
Hearing - Plus Minus 03:49

Stuff about us you might like to know

  • We are a small independent record store that's been selling new vinyl records in Melbourne, Australia since 2011
  • All delivery orders are shipped for $8.95 with Australia Post and include tracking
  • Pickup is availble from 461 High St Northcote. This is a free option during checkout
  • We go to extreme lengths to make sure our customers are happy
  • We use the best mailers available with lots of space for corner protection, and we make sure orders are packed tightly to avoid seam splits
  • We ship almost all orders within 1 business day (excluding special or preorder products)
  • If there are any issue with an order due to damage, delivery issues or faulty discs we cover all costs associated with replacing and/or returning items
  • We're happy to give free expert advice about turntables and hi-fi including setup and playing issues
  • If you want to get in touch, email If you would like to talk to us on the phone, send an email requesting a call back